Fit Photos & Videos Threads for displaying photos and videos of the Honda Fit/Jazz

Taffeta White GD3 Sport daily-driver [Pictures/Build/Discussion]

Old 09-26-2014, 10:36 PM
Taffeta White GD3 Sport daily-driver [Pictures/Build/Discussion]

Hey everyone, My name is Seamus. I'm new to fit freak and relatively new to gd3 ownership but a seasoned honda veteran and all around car guy. I am a Fabricator/Tuner/Race-tech for a local sportscar race team called Flat-out Motorsports. We mainly deal with spec miata, scca ITS/STL classes, with a few rx7 and s2000 that we support as well. I am part of a very close group of friends and car club known as SoHonda Garage here in the northeast, and needless to say we are honda fanatics to the core. My other project is a JDM 96 Spec Integra Type R, and for bombing around locally I recently purchased a 2012 white/red Ruckus