Honda Fit Dealer Reviews Here is your chance to vent bad experiences with your local dealer or praise them for exceptional service! Please include the Dealer name, City, State and Country in the Title of your post. Help fellow FitFreaks find good dealers and avoid bad ones.

BEST Dealer and SalesPerson in SoCal

Search this Thread

Old 05-25-2006, 03:52 AM
BEST Dealer and SalesPerson in SoCal

Anyone want to cast a vote for anyone in particular. Also, if you have a name of a salesman or woman that treated you well, let's hear it. Thanks!

Old 05-25-2006, 03:55 AM
I wanna hear that too. I'm from the Subaru forums, and SO mANY people refer everyone in socal to this one guy. I'm hoping there is someone like that from Honda, but because it's honda, im fearing that there will not be one. I've had some experience with a dealer in Riverside Honda, but that dealership is pretty teh l053 so i don't think im gonna buy from them.

Tre

Old 05-25-2006, 04:05 AM
5 Year Member
ME 3!!! Being my first new car purchase its turning out to be worse than i thought... Southern Cali is eating up these cars like they were free or something

Old 05-25-2006, 07:26 AM
I vote for Carson Honda, because they were the only one near me that didn't mark up the Fit. In fact, I got my Sport MT for $100 under MSRP. Not much, but better than over MSRP.

Stay away from Scott Robinson Honda, they MAJORLY mark up their cars.

Old 05-25-2006, 01:22 PM
I vouch for Leon at Honda of Pasadena! (and Scott, but he's the manager)

Old 05-25-2006, 01:27 PM
Originally Posted by annie
I vouch for Leon at Honda of Pasadena! (and Scott, but he's the manager)
Nice guy and not his fault BUT, HIS DEALER IS CHARGING MARKUP.

Old 06-14-2006, 04:04 PM
dont know if he is the best but Scott, manager of Sierra Honda in monrovia, has been good to me and ive bought 2 cars from him

if you go to him tell him charlie with the black 2000 si sent yo

Old 06-14-2006, 06:35 PM
5 Year Member