Massachusetts

Old 01-10-2008, 07:37 AM
5 Year Member
Massachusetts

I am constantly driving by other fits here in Massachusetts. Where are you guys and why don't you post on this site?

Old 01-10-2008, 12:45 PM
Hey man, I actually live in Danvers too!

Old 01-10-2008, 01:59 PM
5 Year Member
Really. Good to know.

Old 01-27-2008, 10:57 PM
5 Year Member
I'm in Methuen. I think most Fit owners aren't on this site. They don't respond to waves.
Next time I'm in Danvers, I'll make sure I wave at any SSM's.

Old 01-28-2008, 07:22 AM
5 Year Member
Nice. I usually honk too ... unless the person is really old, because it might confuse them.

Old 01-28-2008, 08:00 AM
Banned
where is danvers in relation to say Boston, I'm down close to Hartford, and I see a lot of fits too, but I'm new to the NE so I'm not sure where danvers is?

Old 01-29-2008, 07:05 AM
5 Year Member
Danvers is about 20 miles North of Boston and about 5 miles from the ocean. Google map it.

Old 02-09-2008, 06:03 PM
I see a VBP in Woburn and the red one in Woburn too. Still havent gotten mine yet. I have a countdown on my myspace to when Im getting a Fit Sport ATM VBP

Old 02-10-2008, 10:58 AM
5 Year Member
I have a NHBP, and I see a couple of other black ones, and a few SSM's and VBP's around Methuen. I see a guy in Dracut with a BOM, but he doesn't wave. Ironic, because he must have some interest. He got his on the first weekend they were available just like I did. I know, because after I bought mine at Rockingham, I went to Commonwealth in Lawrence to see what they had, and that BOM was there. I know, because it came with the HFP grill from the dealership, and it's still the only one I've seen with the HFP grill.

I was looking for Red, but none were available around here. But I LOVE my black, and wouldn't have it any other way, unless I were buying an additional Fit.

I see a SSM base and a LMM regularly in Dracut, but the drivers are older, and again, don't wave.