Unofficial Honda FIT Forums

Unofficial Honda FIT Forums (https://www.fitfreak.net/forums/)
-   3rd Generation (2015+) (https://www.fitfreak.net/forums/3rd-generation-2015/)
-   -   What did you do to your GK Fit today? (https://www.fitfreak.net/forums/3rd-generation-2015/87459-what-did-you-do-your-gk-fit-today.html)

Fitster C. 01-24-2015 10:47 PM

What did you do to your GK Fit today?

2 Attachment(s)
I am gratefully cloning a thread initiated by Committobefit08 titled "What did you do to your GE fit today?" I quote Committobefit08's apt intro:

"Since the threads are slow today and I saw this on another forum (Acurazine) and thought it was a good idea I figured it would be interesting to see what people posted here.
Just fill in whatever you done to your fit today. If its a modification, washed it, drove, anything chime in. Could be a fun thread to see peoples progress/activity."

I'm just a psyched GK driver, and would like to snap a shot here and there in my travels, and pass it along, hoping to see what others are coming up with also.

Attachment 86822 Attachment 86823

For the curious observer, that is my wife/navigator riding shotgun, as always. Here's hoping for lots of peeps at interesting venues, and/or your GK evolution!
:wavey:

robot 01-24-2015 11:05 PM

Hey, love the color of your Fit, same color as mine.

I filled the tires on the Fit. I do it about once a month on my wife's and my car, the Fit. Sometimes the tires stay pretty good but at other times like today, they were about 28/29 so I brought them to 32 psi.

Since the back of the Fit gets dirtiest fast, I cleaned the back of the car so the whole car looks a lot cleaner. My lazy man way of cleaning at times.

Had to run some errands, stores were busy and REALLY appreciated the back up camera as always. Just love driving the MT. Such a joy.

My reading for gas said I had 24 miles left to the tank, but when I filled up, it only took 8 gallons. Now I know I can go farther than what the readout says.