Unofficial Honda FIT Forums

Unofficial Honda FIT Forums (https://www.fitfreak.net/forums/)
-   3rd Generation (2015+) (https://www.fitfreak.net/forums/3rd-generation-2015/)
-   -   2018 Fit, How much did you pay OTD? (https://www.fitfreak.net/forums/3rd-generation-2015/96485-2018-fit-how-much-did-you-pay-otd.html)

hippiefreak 08-17-2017 04:12 PM

2018 Fit, How much did you pay OTD?

Excited to buy a 2018 Fit EX-L CVT.

I'm not experienced at buying cars so doing endless research. Most important is price at the moment.

blazej 08-17-2017 04:41 PM

Originally Posted by hippiefreak (Post 1378562)

I'm not experienced at buying cars so doing endless research. Most important is price at the moment.

Try Turecar or Edmonds for comparison prices. When I bought my 09, there really wasn't much wiggle room, because Honda didn't make that many Fits (at that time) and it wasn't a high margin vehicle anyway. But one of those sites should give you a starting point at least.

susieQ 08-19-2017 01:20 PM

Try this website. Shows you the invoice: New 2018 Honda Fit Prices - NADAguides

Also try kbb.com and TrueCar to see what people around your area are paying for the car. Then get quotes online from the dealerships in your area and compare. Save time by negotiating through email:).

hensta 10-05-2017 08:14 PM

Originally Posted by hippiefreak (Post 1378562)

I am also in the market; so far best offer is $1200 off MSRP for a 2018 EX with CVT here in Northern CA. Really like the Honda Sense addition with automatic braking and Adaptive Cruise control for '18.

Curious if others have found better deals for a 2018 FIT?

Rob H 10-06-2017 12:17 AM