Fit Engine Modifications, Motor Swaps, ECU Tuning Reference Library for Engine Modifications, Swaps and Tuning

Kraftwerks high boost supercharger

Old 12-23-2015, 02:52 AM
Kraftwerks high boost supercharger

Hi im new to fitfreak and had a question hope someone can answer. I have been looking for a supercharger for my 08 fit sport and wanted to know if anybody has the highboost kraftwerks installed in there fit and if you recomend it and what are the hp gains any advice would be great thanks guys

Old 12-23-2015, 12:22 PM
5 Year Member
The Kraftwerks kit is long discontinued.

You'll have to buy used.

There have been many threads on this topic, searching is key.

Old 12-24-2015, 04:23 AM
Kraftwerks sold out of the kits a year or two ago. Other vendors may have some laying around. They also had a graph somewhere on their site showing the naturally-aspirated and forced induction curves. I think the high boost made something like 130hp or so?

Old 12-24-2015, 09:42 AM
they do

Originally Posted by gd3fit19
Hi im new to fitfreak and had a question hope someone can answer. I have been looking for a supercharger for my 08 fit sport and wanted to know if anybody has the highboost kraftwerks installed in there fit and if you recomend it and what are the hp gains any advice would be great thanks guys
They still have parts for the boost kit trust I called them and confirmed

Old 03-01-2016, 03:58 PM
5 Year Member
Originally Posted by DWils
They also had a graph somewhere on their site showing the naturally-aspirated and forced induction curves. I think the high boost made something like 130hp or so?

It is 73HP over stock at the wheels

Keep in mind that was on the stock header and a catback exhaust at most... plenty more to be made with additional modifications and tuning through a flashpro.

Originally Posted by stanlyboi
They still have parts for the boost kit trust I called them and confirmed