Fit Freak Newbie / FAQs New member? Come on in, introduce yourself, and get acquainted. FAQs will also be answered here.

Story of How I Grabbed a New Fit Sport for Under $10k

Search this Thread

Old 11-24-2018, 11:13 AM
Talking Story of How I Grabbed a New Fit Sport for Under $10k

Hello all. Newbie here to the Fit and entire Honda community, and am returning to forums for the first time in about 5 years! (was hoping I would never have to use them again) In my research for aftermarket modifications, I found some useful information in this forum and hopefully will be able to stalk it throughout my days of ownership. Anyways, I just grabbed my 2018 Honda Fit Sport 6-speed yesterday with only 22 miles for a good deal on Black Friday. The following story was written out much better on my first attempt, but that thread was lost and here is my attempt to duplicate

I've been spending all my time at work going through the Black Friday deals for overland parts for my Lexus and had a shopping list ready for Black Friday. Thanksgiving comes around and I'm sitting at work when I see a dealership sales ad on Facebook. It catches my eye. 50% off, but not 1 model per dealer, but literally only 1 car per dealer. I go through the models and find the Honda which catches my eye (I've always been a huge fan of wagons and hatches).