Mugen Fit At Limerock

Search this Thread

Old 04-13-2008, 06:51 PM
5 Year Member
Mugen Fit At Limerock

Just a pic from Limerock Yesterday..... Dirty Fit....

I usually track the S2000 but Limerock has a sound restriction that makes my S2k baned... The Fit was a fun track car just needs more power....

Link to track video.... YouTube - Mugen Fit At Limerock 4-08

Last edited by Tel1sps; 04-13-2008 at 10:56 PM.
Old 04-13-2008, 08:04 PM
My Lips Bigger!
5 Year Member
WHAT WERE YOU DOING AT LIMEROCK!
i F-ing love going there!
was it just classes?>

Old 04-13-2008, 10:03 PM
5 Year Member
Originally Posted by billmus86
WHAT WERE YOU DOING AT LIMEROCK!
i F-ing love going there!
was it just classes?>
I'm an instructor with NASA NE and usually have my S2000 track car. But I've been building the Fit to do stock class NASA TT. My goal is to go to nationals with the Fit in Mid Ohio this september and do Time Attack series (Redline and NASA Super Lap) with the S2000.

I'm in the process of uploading video from LM to UTube... I'll post link soon.

Old 04-13-2008, 10:13 PM
Supervillain
5 Year Member
those tires look sticky

Old 04-13-2008, 10:14 PM
My Lips Bigger!
5 Year Member
awesome!

ive always wanted to take the fit there-
well really any car for that matter..

is nasa ne any connection to skip barber? (only bc i know they are set up there)

ill have to keep my eyes more open then

Old 04-13-2008, 10:28 PM
5 Year Member
No connection to Skip but now that Limerock has this club we only get half days... we get 4-5 sessions still but the schedule is non stop for the afternoon. Since I instruct I get no rest, right from the students car into mine.... We are back at LR this weekend again... check the website , there still may be spots available....

NASA NE 2008

The other tracks include Pocono, Watkins Glen, NJ Motorsports Park....

Old 04-13-2008, 10:32 PM
5 Year Member
Cool. I can't wait for the vid to be posted. What wheels are you running atm?

Old 04-13-2008, 10:40 PM