Other Car Related Discussions Discuss all other cars here.

World of Warcraft

Search this Thread

Old 06-01-2010, 10:43 AM
World of Warcraft

Anybody play? I sign on every once in a while but playing by yourself sucks.

Last edited by 2Legit2Fit; 06-26-2010 at 06:57 PM.
Old 06-01-2010, 11:29 AM
5 Year Member
I used to play all the time, but it got in the way with college.

I might start playing again though...

Sever: Mal'Ganis

Character Name/Race/Class/Level: Kydoro/Blood Elf/Rogue/28

Edit: Mods, can someone move this to the off-topic section please?

Old 09-22-2011, 10:40 AM
5 Year Member
*JCrim begins to cast [Thread of Revival]*

haha, well as of last friday, I started playing WoW again. Except this time with my gf! We played Diablo2 together and she loved it! Then it got uber repetive and I asked her if she wanted to play the free trial (up to lvl 20) of WoW with me to see if she likes it. IT WORKED! haha she loves it! especially PvP!

We both have full accounts now and I did the refer a friend thing so I got like more free play time and we both get tripple XP. We are both lvl 29 as of last night. Blood Elf Ret Pally (her - Hellokrissy) & Forsaken Ass Rogue (me - JCrim) combo. WE ARE ALL THAT IS MAN!

We play on my old server Elune. I used to raid here in Wrath of the Lich King so I figured why not? Of course I had to complete create a new account so yes I am a lobie again. However, warsong gultch is a blast at lvl 29 haha no trinkets. Rogues own.

The entire game has completely changed with the new expansion Cat. Its a lot of fun. I am doing this in the mean time as a cheap source of entertainment while I horde money for the remaining parts for my K swap. getting closer and closer!

FOR THE HORDE!

Old 09-22-2011, 11:21 AM
5 Year Member