View Single Post
  #46 (permalink)  
Old 06-03-2008, 04:48 PM
Sid 6.7's Avatar
Sid 6.7 Sid 6.7 is offline
Why so serious?
iTrader: (1)
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Memphis, TN
Posts: 1,636
Rep Power: 42949676
Sid 6.7 relies on Rep Points to liveSid 6.7 relies on Rep Points to liveSid 6.7 relies on Rep Points to liveSid 6.7 relies on Rep Points to liveSid 6.7 relies on Rep Points to liveSid 6.7 relies on Rep Points to liveSid 6.7 relies on Rep Points to liveSid 6.7 relies on Rep Points to liveSid 6.7 relies on Rep Points to liveSid 6.7 relies on Rep Points to liveSid 6.7 relies on Rep Points to live
In fact these are all the same company owned by bestpricecameras.com

enterprisephoto.com
dynastyphoto.com
jandkcameras.com
infinitiphoto.com

And a few more I'm sure. What they do is that when one website gets really hot and people find out they are a scam site, they turn around and open a brand new one.

They try to sell things to people that already come with the factory packaged camera. They try to tell you either the camera comes with no battery at all, or the battery is a disposible one that lasts 1 hour. Then they want to sell you a new battery for $100 or more, for a battery that costs $20, but actually comes for free with the camera.

Then they sell you extended warranties, expensive bags, faster shipping and on, and on. Then they charge your card twice, almost every time, and then you have to fight the card company to get it reversed. The cameras they are selling are also foreign made knock-offs with no factory warranty.

And they have all been reported to the BBB.
Reply With Quote