2nd Generation (GE 08-13) 2nd Generation specific talk and questions here.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

The Best Floor Mats, Period.

Search this Thread

Old 10-30-2013, 03:20 PM
Banned
The Best Floor Mats, Period.

Greetings everyone. I recently started up as a new vendor here after doing business with some of the members here. Anyways I initially started up my business based on the new 3D Floor Liners.

I am a car salesman by day and here in Michigan we sell a lot of floor mats. We were a Diamond Dealer for WeatherTech, however we kept having product come back because of the mats sliding, or from them losing their shape in the summer heat. It turns out WeatherTech had cheapened their mats by not making them as thick, and thermoformed plastic isn't a great material for heat resistance. We were at SEMA 2 years ago and found 3D floor liners, which seamed to solve all of our problems.

3D- a revolution in floor liners, no longer are they just plastic.

The 3D floor liners have a MAXpider backing, which has tiny straight fibers on the bottom that penetrates into the fibers of your floor's carpet and stopped the slipping problem. They also have a 3 layer construction (MAXpider bottom for grip, middle layer XPE foam, and a long lasting KAGU top layer with a rich carbon fiber texture) which resists losing its shape. The middle layer of XPE is sound deadening as well which is nice to help reduce road noise coming through the floor boards. The top layer is also waterproof and the carbon fiber like texture adds a rich look to your interior. All of the 3D mats are custom and digitally imaged to fit your vehicle perfectly.

I offer a 3 year warranty with all the floor mats, and I guarantee your satisfaction. If you don't like your mats, simply return them within 14 days in like new condition for a full refund minus shipping costs.

Here's some pictures. You can find these mats at Auto Distributor Direct

Here's a shot in my Silverado:

Here's a commercial we had shot as well: