2nd Generation (GE 08-13) 2nd Generation specific talk and questions here.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Happy new year peeps! I am a noob and have a noob question bout bumpers!

Search this Thread

Old 01-05-2016, 10:03 PM
Happy new year peeps! I am a noob and have a noob question bout bumpers!

Hi peeps, As title suggests, i am a noob and i have searched the forum but with no real answers to what i am trying to find out........

Anyway, i have also been spending alot of time on the internet trying to find answers to my dilemma.....

I was wondering, i am on the market for a Honda Jazz 2008+ model (GE Model i think).

This is the car i am looking to buy: 2008 Honda Fit (Japanese Import 1.4 Auto)

My question is, i would like to replace the bumpers to the Si Sports pack ones like this:

I have literally tried to search everywhere for information about this. I wanted to find out wether these bumpers are interchangeable?

And also, if they are........ Does anyone know of the part numbers for the front bumper (complete), Grille, Sideskirts and Rear Bumper?

I am guessing i can buy these from a Honda Dealer, but again, i have searched and searched but cannot find the part numbers?

Any help is much appreciated and thanks in advance!

Happy new year folks!

Attached Thumbnails Happy new year peeps!  I am a noob and have a noob question bout bumpers!-80-6gsxbcr2d3jfaglapwnvnoc28n8benyvesxr_ysrsb4_322dfda0d1782286e089878fcd9423dbcc6630ba.png   Happy new year peeps!  I am a noob and have a noob question bout bumpers!-80-fwx0q2b4n_fcgqemsvl_nqqlzxjeevf_mgo5je97btk_22c328ccc2e587fe2ba70087764dca4be41c967f.png   Happy new year peeps!  I am a noob and have a noob question bout bumpers!-80-hondajazzrt1_67a429265ab3c26f555a7cd6b29cbfdd18eeec79.jpg   Happy new year peeps!  I am a noob and have a noob question bout bumpers!-80-hondajazzrt3_a92d9fd15223ceed0c199f5bbf49755d1822eb25.jpg  
Old 01-05-2016, 10:56 PM
5 Year Member