3rd Generation (2015+) Say hello to the newest member of the Fit family. 3rd Generation specific talk and questions here.

Need help buying lips/diffusers

Search this Thread

Old 04-16-2017, 12:34 PM
Need help buying lips/diffusers

Hello guys im new to this and i just bought a 2017 honda fit, im located in california and I cant seem to find any good websites to buy parts for the car. If you guys can help me and direct me with any good sites will be much appreciated!

I attached the images of the front lip and rear diffuser that im looking for. thanks guys!

Attached Thumbnails Need help buying lips/diffusers-gk5-front-shovel-lip.jpg   Need help buying lips/diffusers-gp5fit3_rd_m.jpg  
Old 04-16-2017, 04:33 PM
5 Year Member
Originally Posted by papertrails212
Hello guys im new to this and i just bought a 2017 honda fit, im located in california and I cant seem to find any good websites to buy parts for the car. If you guys can help me and direct me with any good sites will be much appreciated!

I attached the images of the front lip and rear diffuser that im looking for. thanks guys!
Sorry to say that the above pictures are for the Asian Fit/Jazz. Will not fit the USDM model. Thou, I've been tempted to buy the front lip and mod it.

Another option.

https://www.aeroflowdynamics.com/col...tter-2015-2017

Old 04-16-2017, 06:31 PM
Damn no way I cant believe its not the same. I've been looking at them side by side and look identical. Not saying I dont believe you, but this sucks :/ They has so much more aftermarket parts for their jazz/fit. Are the body size different?

thanks for the link! I like that front splitter I'll think about get that one if I cant find anything else.

Old 04-16-2017, 08:07 PM
5 Year Member
The crash ratings are different than the JDM market so the bumpers have to be redesigned for US. It can be made to fit but you'll probably have to lose the crash bars at the least

Old 04-17-2017, 07:30 AM
Official Fit Blogger of FitFreak
5 Year Member