Other Car Related Discussions Discuss all other cars here.

Fujisawa's Photoshop thread!

Search this Thread

Old 11-03-2012, 08:44 PM
5 Year Member
Fujisawa's Photoshop thread!

Let's get one thing straight: None of these images are actually Photoshopped. Adobe Photoshop is the name of the best image editor available, and I don't have it. This is because Photoshop costs $$$, and I only have $. And I really don't even want to spend $0.00. But this morning I thought to Google "free image editing programs" and lo and behold there are at least 5-10 free programs available that will provide all the functionality a normal person would use in Photoshop. I got Paint.NET.

In this thread I will post images that I've edited. Some will be good quality and others won't be so great, because I am still learning how to use the program and figure out what I can and can't do, and how to do it. I figured as long as I'm producing them, I may as well share. I do not own many of the original images and copyright for those remains with their creators; of course I am not seeking to profit from the images in any way because I post them. Please PM me if you have any concerns and I promise I will address them. I'll produce things sporadically, so don't expect a steady output; this is for fun only.

My first image is what I would make a Fit crossover look like if it were ME working on the project. I raised the suspension an inch, gave it body cladding, tinted the windows and a few other minor things. I hope you like it!

Name:  2012-Honda-Fit-rear-three-quartersEditedFinal.jpg
Views: 552
Size:  96.7 KB